Search
Filters
Close

Best List of Biography Irish Books Ireland

Best Books about Biography Irish

View as
Order By
Page size Per page

Talking to strangers and other

"Its always a bad idea to go online and book a flight when youve had too much wine.
€23.70 €14.24

Its not yet dark

In 2008 Simon Fitzmaurice was diagnosed with Motor Neurone Disease (mnd).
€12.65 €8.35

Adventures of a wonky-eyed boy

"A hilarious childhood memoir from one of Irelands funniest comedians.
€19.17 €13.03

Making It Up As I Go Along

"A hilarious collection of essays perfect for fans of Caitlin Moran and Lena Dunham.
€20.55 €13.56

Hanging with the elephant

"In public or on stage its different.
€14.20 €9.37

Fat chance

"Louise is heartbreakingly honest.
€19.17 €13.03

Reaches of the Mind

""
€22.18 €15.32

Great Irish Lives

Discover the fascinating lives of the figures that have shaped Ireland from the early nineteenth century to the present day.
€15.99 €11.43

Behind the mask

"In this memoir Dr Patrick Treacy documents his life as a cosmetic doctor and beyond.
€17.99 €13.79

Hurley-Makers Son

Patrick Deeleys train journey home to rural East Galway in autumn 1978 was a pilgrimage of grief: his giant of a father had been felled the hurley-making workshop silenced.
€21.00

Something in the Blood

Bram Stoker despite having a name nearly as famous as Count Dracula has remained an enigma.
€27.95