Search
Filters
Close

Best List of Childrens Books Ireland

Dr Seuss Childrens booksWe have a fabulous range of childrens books with over 7000 books to choose from, we cater for children from babies to young adults, we have also catorgorised our fiction and picture books in to age groups to make it easier for you to find something suitable for the child you are buying books for. We have soft cloth books for babies and hard books for them which are great as young babies tend to give their books are good chew or bashing about. If your looking for arts and crafts or sticker books we have all types of themes to suit boys and girls. We carry all the popular authors such as Julia Donaldson, Roald Dahl, David Walliams, Ladybird books, Enid Blython and so many more.  If you would like some advise on books for children please contact us via email at sales@booksunlimited.ie and we will be happy to help. Alternatively you can purchase gift vouchers and let the child choose their own books, we also offer gift wrapping should you want to send someone a gift.

View as
Order By
Page size Per page

Good Night Stories for Rebel Girls

What if the princess did not marry Prince Charming but instead went on to be an astronaut or an activist? What if the jealous step sisters were supportive and kind? And what if the queen was the one really in charge of the kingdom? Good Night Stories for Rebel Girls introduces us to 100 remarkable women and their extraordinary lives.
€25.20 €18.33

Three Dark Crowns

In every generation on the island of Fennbirn a set of triplets is born: three queens all equal heirs to the crown and each possessor of a coveted magic.
€10.99 €7.65

The BFG

"Phizzwhizzing new cover look and branding for the Worlds NUMBER ONE Storyteller WIGGLE YOUR EARS! This new edition includes MAKE-YOUR-OWN GIANT EARS for dress-up! On a dark silvery moonlit night Sophie is snatched from her bed by a giant.
€11.05 €7.29

A court of thorns and roses

Feyre's survival rests upon her ability to hunt and kill - the forest where she lives is a cold bleak place in the long winter months.
€12.65 €8.35

A court of mist and fury

"The stunning sequel to Sarah J.
€12.09 €7.65

Benjamin and the Super Spectacles

The second fantastic tale from the Wonderful World of Walter and Winnie - an enchanting new picture book series from Rachel Bright.
€11.05 €7.29

Last Stand of Dead Men

The eighth instalment in the biggest funniest most thrilling comedy-horror-adventure series in the universe - and the follow-up to the number-one bestseller Kingdom of the Wicked.
€11.20 €8.14

Oliver Twisted, Or, the Witch Boys Progress

  “FLESH,” the woe-begotten moaned at Oliver, baring teeth which were ragged and black.
€11.05 €7.29

Doom Rider

Seth Crow has lived a thousand lives, and in each one he' been murdered before he turns thirteen.
€9.50 €6.27

Four Children and It

Four Children and It is the number one bestseller from Jacqueline Wilson, the award-winning, bestselling creator of Tracy Beaker, Hetty Feather and The Illustrated Mum.
€11.05 €7.29

Official Pokemon Encyclopedia

The ultimate guide to all things Pokémon! This official encyclopedia contains every single Pokémon and their evolutions as well as invaluable facts and figures about them and their world.
€14.00 €10.17

The sky is everywhere

For fans of John Green David Levithan and Rainbow Rowell: a beautiful funny and heartfelt novel about love and forgiveness.
€12.65 €8.35

Girl Online on tour

"The sequel to the number-one bestseller Girl Online .
€12.09 €7.65

Bin Weevils Sticker Activity Book

''<p class="MsoNormal">The Bin Weevils Sticker Activity Book is packed full of crazy Bin Weevils fun! <p class="MsoNormal">Practise brain strain puzzles, hone your game skills, help the Secret Weevil Service with a top priority mission and join Tink and Clott on a treasure hunt, plus lots more! <p class="MsoNormal">Youll find over 40 weevily stickers insiside so you can finish off the activities and decorate the pages! <p class="MsoNormal">Full colour throughout.
€6.30 €4.16

The dying of the light

The FINAL shocking heart-wrenching book in the jaw-droppingly stupendous Skulduggery Pleasant series.
€11.20 €8.14