Search
Filters
Close

Best List of Fantasy Books Ireland

Best Books about Fantasy

View as
Order By
Page size Per page

Chasing Magic

The fifth book in Stacia Kane's gripping and gritty DOWNSIDE GHOSTS urban fantasy series perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris Laurell K.
€12.65 €8.35

Gods War

Nyx is a bel dame a bounty hunter paid to collect the heads of deserters - by almost any means necessary.
€20.55 €13.56

The Rogue

Living among the Sachakan rebels Lorkin does his best to learn about them and their unique magic.
€28.45 €18.77

The Titanic Tragedy

Sherlock Holmes and Dr.
€12.65 €8.35

The way of kings

The brand new epic fantasy series from international bestseller Brandon Sanderson.
€14.00 €10.17

Club Dead

There's only one vampire Sookie Stackhouse is involved with - at least voluntarily - and that's Bill.
€12.95 €8.91

The traitor queen

Events are building to a climax in Sachaka as Lorkin returns from his exile with the Traitor rebels.
€12.60 €9.16

The alloy of law

The Mistborn trilogy has become a firm favourite with fantasy fans the world over.
€12.60 €9.16

The revenge of the dwarves

Life has not been easy for battle-weary Tungdil the dwarf.
€14.00 €10.17

The well of ascension

The impossible has happened.
€14.00 €10.17

The dwarves

For countless millennia no man or beast has ever succeeded in breaching the stone gateway into Girdlegard.
€12.60 €9.16

The high lord

In the city of Imardin where those who wield magic wield power a young street-girl adopted by the Magician's Guild finds herself at the centre of a terrible plot that may destroy the entire world .
€12.60 €9.16

The magicians guild

Each year the magicians of Imardin gather together to purge the city streets of vagrants urchins and miscreants.
€12.60 €9.16

The name of the wind

'I have stolen princesses back from sleeping barrow kings.
€12.60 €9.16

Wizard and glass

In the fourth powerful novel in Stephen King's bestselling fantasy quest The Dark Tower beckons Roland the Last Gunslinger and the four companions he has gathered along the road.
€12.99 €10.17