Search
Filters
Close

Best List of Fiction Az Paperback Books Ireland

Best Books about Fiction Az Paperback

View as
Order By
Page size Per page

The girl on the train

"THE RUNAWAY SUNDAY TIMES NO.
€7.99 €6.10

If This Is Home

'So intelligent and perceptive and so well-written .
€12.65 €8.35

Daughters Of Castle Deverill

Daughters Of Castle Deverill
€9.99 €7.39

An Absolute Deception

Known as 'The Ice Queen' Anneliese Zander de St Phalle is one of the world's most celebrated fashion designers.
€12.65 €8.35

The Story of My Purity

The Story of My Purity by Francesco Pacifico is an unmissable novel from an exciting young voice in European fiction.
€20.55 €13.56

The Foster Husband

In love and marriage practice makes perfect
€12.65 €8.35

The Infinite Tides

Mathematical genius.
€14.20 €9.37

Sex Is Forbidden

Sex is forbidden at the Dasgupta Institute.
€12.65 €8.35

Me and Mr Booker

'Me and Mr Booker' the debut novel by Cory Taylor is a story about feeling old when you're young and acting young when you're not.
€14.20 €9.37

Under the Radar

1961.
€20.55 €13.56

Time On My Hands

Palermo Sicily 1978.
€20.55 €13.56

Istanbul Passage

Istanbul has spent the war as a magnet for refugees and spies.
€12.65 €8.35

Goodbye for Now

A poignant heart-warming novel of love loss and the possibility of keeping the past alive in a wholly unexpected way for fans of ONE DAY WHEN GOD WAS A RABBIT and THE NOTEBOOK.
€11.05 €7.29

Man Or Mango?

Eloise is too old to be called an orphan but insists she is bereft.
€12.65 €8.35

An Inventory of Heaven

As a young woman Mavis Gaunt leaves post-war London to make a new life for herself in rural Devon where she spent a few blissful months of her childhood as an evacuee.
€14.20 €9.37