Search
Filters
Close

Best List of History British Books Ireland

Best Books about History British

View as
Order By
Page size Per page

Jacobites

Jacobites
€15.40 €10.45

Empire

From the bestselling author of The English comes Empire Jeremy Paxman's history of the British Empire accompanied by a flagship 5-part BBC TV series for readers of Simon Schama and Andrew Marr.
€14.00 €9.49

High Command

Reveals how the MOD focused on making plans work rather than questioning whether such goals made military sense
€18.20 €12.35

Finest years

Pre-eminent military historian Max Hastings presents Winston Churchill as he has never been seen before.
€21.00 €14.25

The six wives of Henry VIII

Antonia Fraser's bestselling biography of Henry VIII's six wives; a subject of enduring fascination.
€21.00 €14.25

Young And Damned And Fair

€19.31 €17.31