Search
Filters
Close

Best List of History British Books Ireland

Best Books about History British

View as
Order By
Page size Per page

The Beau Monde

Caricatured for extravagance vanity glamorous celebrity and all too often embroiled in scandal and gossip 18th-century London's fashionable society had a well-deserved reputation for frivolity.
€31.60 €20.85

Jacobites

Jacobites
€15.40 €11.20

Finest years

Pre-eminent military historian Max Hastings presents Winston Churchill as he has never been seen before.
€21.00 €15.27

Empire

From the bestselling author of The English comes Empire Jeremy Paxman's history of the British Empire accompanied by a flagship 5-part BBC TV series for readers of Simon Schama and Andrew Marr.
€14.00 €10.17