Search
Filters
Close

Best List of History British Books Ireland

Best Books about History British

View as
Order By
Page size Per page

To Catch A King

To Catch A King TPB
€21.00 €14.25

Young And Damned And Fair

Young And Damned And Fair P/B
€14.00 €7.60

Women Of The Raj

Women Of The Raj P/B
€13.95 €9.47

Empire

From the bestselling author of The English comes Empire Jeremy Paxman's history of the British Empire accompanied by a flagship 5-part BBC TV series for readers of Simon Schama and Andrew Marr.
€14.00 €9.49

Paras An Oral History

Paras An Oral History TPB
€21.00 €14.25

High Command

Reveals how the MOD focused on making plans work rather than questioning whether such goals made military sense
€18.20 €12.35

The six wives of Henry VIII

Antonia Fraser's bestselling biography of Henry VIII's six wives; a subject of enduring fascination.
€21.00 €14.25

Crown

Crown H/B
€26.99 €19.01

London Cage

London Cage H/B
€26.60 €18.05

Lovers And Strangers

Lovers And Strangers H/B
€35.00 €27.43

Finest years

Pre-eminent military historian Max Hastings presents Winston Churchill as he has never been seen before.
€21.00 €14.25