Search
Filters
Close

List of History British Books Ireland

Best Books about History British

View as
Order By
Page size Per page
Filter by attributes

The Beau Monde

Caricatured for extravagance vanity glamorous celebrity and all too often embroiled in scandal and gossip 18th-century London's fashionable society had a well-deserved reputation for frivolity.
€31.60 €20.85

Young And Damned And Fair

€23.80 €17.31

Empire

From the bestselling author of The English comes Empire Jeremy Paxman's history of the British Empire accompanied by a flagship 5-part BBC TV series for readers of Simon Schama and Andrew Marr.
€14.00 €10.17

The six wives of Henry VIII

Antonia Fraser's bestselling biography of Henry VIII's six wives; a subject of enduring fascination.
€21.00 €15.27

Jacobites

Jacobites
€15.40 €11.20

Finest years

Pre-eminent military historian Max Hastings presents Winston Churchill as he has never been seen before.
€21.00 €15.27