Search
Filters
Close

Best List of History British Books Ireland

Best Books about History British

View as
Order By
Page size Per page
Filter by attributes

Crown

Crown H/B
€28.00 €19.01

To Catch A King

To Catch A King TPB
€21.00 €14.25

Lovers And Strangers

Lovers And Strangers H/B
€35.00 €23.77

Empire

From the bestselling author of The English comes Empire Jeremy Paxman's history of the British Empire accompanied by a flagship 5-part BBC TV series for readers of Simon Schama and Andrew Marr.
€14.00 €9.49

High Command

Reveals how the MOD focused on making plans work rather than questioning whether such goals made military sense
€18.20 €12.35

The six wives of Henry VIII

Antonia Fraser's bestselling biography of Henry VIII's six wives; a subject of enduring fascination.
€21.00 €14.25

London Cage

London Cage H/B
€26.60 €18.05

Finest years

Pre-eminent military historian Max Hastings presents Winston Churchill as he has never been seen before.
€21.00 €14.25