Search
Filters
Close

Best List of Young Adult Fiction Books Ireland

Best Books about Young Adult Fiction

View as
Order By
Page size Per page

Three Dark Crowns

In every generation on the island of Fennbirn a set of triplets is born: three queens all equal heirs to the crown and each possessor of a coveted magic.
€10.99 €7.65

A court of thorns and roses

Feyre's survival rests upon her ability to hunt and kill - the forest where she lives is a cold bleak place in the long winter months.
€12.65 €8.35

A court of mist and fury

"The stunning sequel to Sarah J.
€12.09 €7.65

The sky is everywhere

For fans of John Green David Levithan and Rainbow Rowell: a beautiful funny and heartfelt novel about love and forgiveness.
€12.65 €8.35

Girl Online on tour

"The sequel to the number-one bestseller Girl Online .
€12.09 €7.65

Sinner

You thought it ended with FOREVER but there's another story to tell<br/> - the one of Cole and Isabel.
€11.20 €8.14

The Deserter

Humans are weak and vulnerable.
€11.05 €7.29

Breaking Dawn, Part 1

Designed as a celebration of the film, this lavishly illustrated paperback edition is an exclusive behind-the-scenes guide featuring full-colour photos of the cast, locations and sets, as well as storyboards, interviews, details of the special effects and much more.
€17.40 €11.48

Hide and seek

"Intensely sensuous wrought with emotion and so well written that I absolutely could not put it down!" ~ The Romance ReviewsCHAR(13) + CHAR(10) CHAR(13) + CHAR(10) Rough is a sexy new adult romantic suspense with a strong-and-silent-type hero.
€11.20 €8.14

How to be bad

When you&#39;re tired of being good sometimes you gotta be a little bad .
€11.20 €8.14

Ill give you the sun

A powerful passionate book from the author of The Sky is Everywhere Jandy Nelson.
€11.20 €8.14

In real life

Joey Graceffa has captured the hearts of more than a million teens and young adults through his playful sweet and inspirational online presence.
€12.60 €9.16

Lies we tell ourselves

Lie #1: I'm not afraidLie #2: I'm sure I'm doing the right thingLie #3: I don't care what they think of meIt's 1959.
€11.20 €8.14

Light

It's Lord of the Flies for the Heroes generation.
€11.20 €8.14

Me being me is exactly as insa

Darren hasn't had an easy year.
€12.60 €9.16